TESTIMONIALS

WHAT OUR HAPPY CUSTOMER ARE SAYING.....

5 star ratingI have personally used the company a few times, and was happy to refer them as well. Class Act! Mike even came to our HB Real Estate office to speak to the in house realtors, and  offer services. I proudly display his cards and fliers.

Thanks!

Tina Keene/ HomeSmart, Evergreen Realty Huntington Beach CA

Tina K. Avatar
Tina K.
5/30/2019

5 star ratingIf you need help with disposal needs large or small Mike and The Hauling pros is the place to go.  They have been loyally helping my clients, family and friends for years and are always on time, professional and pleasant to deal with.  Next time you move and need help getting the clutter out of site look to The Hauling Pros to make your life easier.

Tony C. Avatar
Tony C.
12/12/2018

5 star ratingI'm a realtor and recently had sellers with years of "stuff" that needed to be removed.  There was a full garage of items, 2 storage areas and several rooms at the home that had items that needed to be picked up and either recycled or thrown away.  Mike and his team spent about a week helping my sellers remove everything.  My sellers could not stop talking about Mike and his team.  Even referring to one of them as "an angel" for what a hard worker he was, and how pleasant they were to work with. They had to have everything out by a certain day and The Hauling Pro's helped to make that happen.  I would definitely recommend them again.

Melanie N. Avatar
Melanie N.
11/30/2018

5 star ratingThe Hauling Pros have helped me on more than one occasion and several times on very short notice - they are always super professional, friendly, and reasonable on price for junk removal. I highly recommend them to all my friends and real estate clients!

Noelle L. Avatar
Noelle L.
11/30/2018

5 star ratingJunk Hauling Pros have been great.  They are always on time, friendly, and courteous. I used them several times and they always give a fair quote and good service!

Sean K. Avatar
Sean K.
1/29/2016

5 star ratingThese guys were awesome! I called 3 different places and went with Mike @ Junk Hauling Pros and couldn't be happier!  I had called 1-800-GOT-JUNK as most people would, but then did a search for other companies...because as we know the biggest names want to charge the most money.  So all of the companies that I called said it's $120-125 starting to pick up a certain amount of trash.  GOT JUNK said for what I listed it was $125 and up to about $550 and they would quote me on the spot...that worried me.  So I contacted Mike and he replied to my email ON THE SAME DAY...great service.  We went back and forth and he said it would be under $200 for all the stuff I wanted...so I booked him NEXT DAY (availability was fantastic).  They showed up...turned out some stuff was taken from sidewalk and I had him take other, heavier wooden items as well, plant pots, rug, wooden ramps, 2 car bumpers...and they ended up only charging me the BASE RATE of $125! Paid in cash and my garage is SUPER CLEAN NOW!! Call them BEFORE ANYONE ELSE EVERYONE....it's well worth the service.  Oh and did I forget to mention I scheduled them for 8:30am (EXACTLY) and not a range of time...and they showed up BEFORE 8:30am!!!

E V. Avatar
E V.
11/11/2015

5 star ratingThese guys rock!

They were actually slightly early for the appointment and were friendly and courteous.

They were very efficient and managed to fill an entire truck with stuff from our old apartment and cleanup everything, much faster that we expected.

The price was reasonable and I highly recommend them.

Dave R. Avatar
Dave R.
9/26/2015

5 star ratingAt 2:00 I found myself with WAY too much junk.

At 2:30 I called these guys.  

They quoted me a fair price off my word of what I had, and made me their last trip of the day.

They were awesome.  Big recommend here.

Steve M. Avatar
Steve M.
4/04/2015

5 star ratingI called Recycle Junkies to clean and haul some outside yard debris, including old lawn furniture, broken tools, leftover bricks, etc.  The owner Mike was prompt in answering the phone and scheduling the work. He and his associate Bob were very friendly, courteous and fast.  I showed them several areas and piles that needed to go and they did a great job clearing it, and double checked if they weren't sure something was "trash" .  They also swept up around their truck afterwards so they didn't leave any mess in the driveway.  The cost was very fair and reasonable.

I will definitely use them again when the need arises.  Thank you Mike and Bob.

Linda C. Avatar
Linda C.
5/17/2013

I emailed Hauling Pros to ask for a quote. They responded to my request for an estimate immediately and confirmed my schedule. They were able to come out the same day to remove several large items! They were very professional! Two thumbs up!

Gary French -

I emailed Hauling Pros to ask for a quote. They responded to my request for an estimate immediately and confirmed my schedule. They were able to come out the same day to remove several large items! They were very professional! Two thumbs up!

Samuel Taylor -

Instead of throwing our old computers, outdated printers, fax machines and other office appliances away (and breaking our backs to do it), we hired these guys. Not only did they give us an incredible deal, they did the job in record time AND I think they’re planning to recycle some of our old stuff. Which is great because supporting the environment is one of our company’s main thrusts right now. Thank you and more power!

Isaac Goodwin -

No hassle in getting their service. I called them and told them what’s the job at hand and they gave me an estimate. I set up an appointment and they came, on time! They did all the work. I was very comfortable and happy with the service they have provided.

Ben McCoy -

They take care of our excess junk and trash that we generate every day in our business. Without them, we’d have our own little mound of trash in our parking lot while waiting for regular garbage removal to come. So we’re very thankful to have their service – they help keep our business running smoothly without too much clutter, and at a great price! Thank you!

Rose Jean Soren -

These people are very well-mannered! They go above and beyond their job and work tirelessly to give you the service you deserve! Much thanks for all your efforts!

Genevieve Kent -

These guys are not only friendly and professional, but also very quick and efficient as well! They were able to finish the job very quickly even with all the large items I needed to be removed. Thank you guys!

Alisha Jacuzzi -

If you’ve ever watched an episode of hoarders, that’s what my apartment looked like. Now, with the help of my boyfriend and friends – and Hauling Pros, my apartment is livable again! Thank you so much!

Earl Boone -

These guys are not only friendly and professional, but also very quick and efficient as well! They were able to finish the job very quickly even with all the large items I needed to be removed. Thank you guys!

Isabel Garrett -

For organized and reliable junk removal work, I recommend you go with these guys- they’re truly awesome!

Carlos Hill -

BOOK TODAY AND SAVE 10%

Services available throughout Los Angeles and Orange Counties.